Reviews

We put our customers first.

Reviews

I would easily give them 5 stars…

Posted on 1/15/2019 by Jim N.

MD Technology really does an excellent job and we are very happy with the service the provide us. If anyone were to ask me I would recommend MD Technology because they are great. We buy our tapping tools, oil, and other supplies from them. They are easy to get a hold of and the response time is so quick, I usually email so it’s not time before I hear back. Plus the eta of delivery is always accurate and on time.

They continue to maintain expectation!!

Posted on 1/10/2019 by Mike K.

They do repair work for our tooling for our machinery and also provide tooling for our machinery. We’ve been using them for at least a few years. They’ve always provided very good service to us. They are one of my vendors that continue to maintain expectation. I definitely recommend them to others.

We are very happy with the service.

Posted on 1/10/2019 by Enrique N.

We purchase our tapping tools from MD Technology pretty much since they started up. We are always treated well and we always get what we expect from them.

They’ve always done great for us!

Posted on 1/10/2019 by Tye W.

We’ve been using MD Technology for as long as they have been around to do our company’s tooling maintenance and repair. They’ve always done great for us. I do recommend their services.

Wonderful Service

Posted on 12/13/2018 by Melissa R.

We have been working with MD Technology for a while now and they are quick to get quotes and orders to you.
They are really good about taking returns when you order the wrong items.

They do a really good job!

Posted on 12/13/2018 by Linda S.

Our company works with precision sheet metal fabrications and MD Technology provides tooling for our machines. It really has been a pleasure working with them they move things along quickly for us, they are fast, clear, and very helpful. Just yesterday I had a problem and MD Technology worked quickly to answer my questions and turn things around. I could not be more pleased with the service that I receive working with MD Technology.

Great Service

Posted on 12/12/2018 by Cheryl T.

I’ve worked with Melissa for a while and the service she and MD Tech provides is wonderful. I receive me orders fast and there is no hassle. Prices are also great! I absolutely recommend MD Technology!

Best service!

Posted on 10/11/2018 by Tomme B.

MD Technology provides us with tool diagnostic, rebuild, and repair. MD Tech provides very good reliable service. They are prompt in response and meet our expectations. They provide thorough and prompt service. They advise if parts needed for repair are on backorder causing the repair to wait. Best service! I would definitely recommend MD Tech. You can rely on them to quickly and accurately repair the tools and this minimizes down time in production.

I would definitely refer them as a good contact!!

Posted on 10/11/2018 by Israel R.

We’ve been doing business with MD Technology for over 1 year. I buy tools from them and they also maintenance one of our self tapping tools. Melissa is who I work with. They have very good pricing! She’s fairly quick on my orders, quotes, very polite. It’s been a pleasure doing business with her. She’s always available for questions and provides thorough answers. I would definitely refer them as a good contact.

These guys are the real deal.. originators of the tapping tool.

Posted on 10/4/2018 by Chris V.

MD is heart of the original Turret Tapping tool under a different name… I dealt with them at DK and now they have moved the talent to MD.. they know better than anyone the ins and outs of the turret tapping tools. Every order has shipped immediately.. pricing is extremely fair and typically cheaper than anyone else.. and you are buying from the source… great company.

They are reliable!

Posted on 1/15/2019 by Jack L.

We’ve been using them for about 10 years for the repairs of our industrial equipment. They are reliable and we recommend their services.

They work great with us!

Posted on 1/16/2019 by Brian R.

About 6 months ago we purchased the tapping tool through MD Technology. They work great with us, always have parts available and to us in a timely fashion. I would recommend them to others.

Excellent company

Posted on 1/16/2019 by Robert D.

I’ve been doing business with MD Technology since 2013 and they have always exceeded my expectations. Their Tapping tool is the most valuable tool in my turret.

MD Technology offers the latest technology for automating your tapping applications.